Christian Students Beat Up Girl Named ‘Randi’

A group of students in (*cough*) Mississippi, all pumped up and high on Jayzus after their Fellowship of Christian Students meeting, decided the good christian thing to do, since they didn’t have a queer to beat up, was to beat, kick and stomp the living shit out of a fellow 12-year old student because she has a “boy’s name”.  Randi.  With an ‘i’.

But, we know that Mississippi students can’t fucking spell.

After a Fellowship of Christian Students meeting, four girls and a boy surrounded her. “They started talking about me like I was a man, and like, stuff like that. That I shouldn’t be in this world. And my name was a boy name,” she said. Foster described how these people attacked her. “I was kicked in the rib. I was kicked in the leg. I was hit in the face. I was sat on top of and my face was jammed into the floor. I was thrown onto the cafeteria table. I was thrown in between the seats.” Her mother, Meggan Foster, is appalled at the whole ordeal. “She was sitting in a chair. Her glasses were broken. She had been crying. She had a bloody tissue in her hand from her nose bleeding,” Foster said. She said that a surveillance camera caught the whole thing, but that the principal could not give her a copy because it involves other students.

What in the hell do you “christian” parents and church fuck-heads teach these kids?  The tactics of christianist hate groups like the American Family Association (Tupelo, MS), for one, are working better than they ever hoped to spread christian hatred and intolerance.

The parents of these junior christ zombies need to be held liable and accountable.

 

2 Comments

Filed under News and Stuff

2 responses to “Christian Students Beat Up Girl Named ‘Randi’

  1. Pingback: I Had A Prophetic Dream About Lou Engle « Reality Bong

  2. Jasmine

    Wow that is so damn stupid. Those kids were obviously steered very wrong. People should have taught them what is right from wrong in the Right way. I am a church going christian and I see a HUGE problem with this. I know that many other Christians would have a problem with this. This girl was tortured for absolutely No reason at all…These kids were wrong in every way. Do not let the crazy batch (Especially in Mississippi where there are too many things still wrong) turn you completely against Christians. This was not in anyway Christian. And i feel that these kids should not be spared. They should be put in a juvenile detention center.

Leave a Reply

